Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Alling Ric Planetarium Coordinator, School of Earth and Space Exploration Robert.Alling@asu.edu ISTB 4-531 1 (480) 727-7799
Anwar Saadat Scientific Software Engineer, Mars Space Flight Facility saadat@mars.asu.edu Moeur 138D 1 (480) 965-0204
Bahamonde Joan Web Administrator (IT), Mars Space Flight Facility jfb@asu.edu Moeur 131U 1 (480) 727-8928
Bailey Alexis Research/Lab Aide
Ball Daniel Data Manager / Photographer, Space Photography Laboratory (Planetary Geology Group) dball@asu.edu PSF-566A 1 (480) 965-7029
Barnes Evelyn Office Asst/Receptionist Sr Evelyn.Barnes@asu.edu
Barnett Joseph Database Analyst, Lunar Reconnaissance Orbiter Science Operations Center Joseph.Barnett@asu.edu INTDS A 103BB 1 (480) 727-9486
Bennett Ian Systems Analyst, Mars Space Flight Facility ian.bennet@asu.edu Moeur 131D 1 (480) 727-6359
Biren Marc Facilities Specialist Senior
Bowles Zack Research Analyst/ Mission Operations, Lunar Reconnaissance Orbiter Science Operations Center zbowles@ser.asu.edu Interdisciplinary-A: A103DB 1 (480) 727-9478
Bowley Ken Systems Analyst, Lunar Reconnaissance Orbiter Science Operations Center Kenneth.Bowley@asu.edu INTDS A 116A 1 (480) 727-6253
Bowman-Cisneros Ernest Manager, LROC Science Operations Center; LROC Science Operations Officer, Lunar Reconnaissance Orbiter Science Operations Center ebc@asu.edu Interdisciplinary A, A103 1 (480) 965-6187
Bruce Geoffrey Senior Exploration Developer / Multimedia Producer gbruce@asu.edu
Burnham Robert Mgr. Media Relations, Mars Space Flight Facility robert.burnham@asu.edu Moeur 110A 1 (480) 458-8207
Burns Kyle Research Technician, Lunar Reconnaissance Orbiter Camera Science Operations Center knburns1@asu.edu INTDS A 115C 1 (480) 965-8373
Capages Chris Graphic Artist, Mars Space Flight Facility chris.capages@asu.edu Moeur 136C 1 (480) 965-7590
Cassis Nicole Director of Marketing and Communications, School of Earth and Space Exploration ncassis@asu.edu 1 (904) 303-5142
Craft Laura Academic Financial Specialist Laura.craft@asu.edu ISTB4-795 1 (480) 965-5082
Davis Rebecca Program Coordinator CMS rebecca.davis@asu.edu
Debes Vince PSF-378
Dial Becca Academic Support Specialist, School of Earth and Space Exploration bdial@asu.edu ISTB4-795C 1 (480) 965-2213
Dickenshied Scott Scientific Software Engineer, Mars Space Flight Facility scott.dickenshied@asu.edu Moeur 138B 1 (480) 727-7565
Doerres Don
Estes Nicholas (Nick) Systems Analyst Sr, Lunar Reconnaissance Orbiter Science Operations Center Nicholas.Estes.1@asu.edu INTDS A116 1 (480) 727-9251
Fishback Melissa Department HR Specialist Melissa.Fishback@asu.edu ISTB 4-795 1 (480) 727-3581
Fisher Tara Business Manager Sr., Mars Space Flight Facility tara.haden@asu.edu Moeur 110E 1 (480) 965-4008
Foley Danny Research Analyst, Lunar Reconnaissance Orbiter Camera Science Operations Center danny.foley@asu.edu INTDS A 103DC 1 (480) 727-9478
Garcia Debbie Department HR Specialist, Sr. Debbie.Garcia@asu.edu ISTB4-795F 1 (480) 965-5771
Garcia Juana Research Advance Specialist Juana.a.garcia@asu.edu ISTB 4-795 1 (480) 965-5780
Godber Austin Tech Support Analyst Senior godber@asu.edu ISTB 4-632 1 (480) 965-3689
Guzman Kyle Program Aide Kyle.Guzman@asu.edu
Hanger Caleb Systems Specialist, Lunar Reconnaissance Orbiter Camera Science Operations Center caleb.hanger.1@asu.edu INTDS A 120 1 (480) 965-0359
Henriksen Megan Research Analyst, Lunar Reconnaissance Orbiter Science Operations Center Megan.Henriksen@asu.edu INTDS A116 1 (480) 965-7672
Holaday Stephanie Accountant Associate, Planetary Geology Group sholaday@asu.edu PSF-556/ISTB 4-631 1 (480) 727-3015
Horodysky Lev Course Coordinator PSF-238
Hufford Meg Coordinator, Ronald Greeley Center for Planetary Studies meg.hufford@asu.edu ISTB 4-795 1 (480) 727-3017
Huh Michael EPIC Lab Manager mchuh@asu.edu ISTB 4-542 1 (480) 727-2558
Jackson Candace Program Coordinator, NASA Space Grant nasa@asu.edu ISTB4-284 1 (480) 965-6272
James Kiva Business Operations Manager (SESE) kiva.james@asu.edu ISTB 4-795E 1 (480) 965-5686
Jimenez Jean jdjimen3@mainex1.asu.edu
Johnson Alex Web Site Technician, Lunar Reconnaissance Orbiter Science Operations Center INTDS A-115 1 (480) 965-8373
Jyrala Minna Research Technician Minna.Jyrala@asu.edu
Kaelber Randy Scientific Software Engineer, Mars Space Flight Facility lerxst@asu.edu Moeur Rm. 138E 1 (480) 965-5814
Kiermayr Brenda Coordinator, Hodges Group Brenda.Kiermayr@asu.edu ISTB4-277 1 (480) 727-8994
Klug Boonstra Sheri Director, Mars Education program sklug@asu.edu MOEUR L105 1 (480) 965-5514
Koeber Stephen Research Technician Steven.Koeber@asu.edu INTDS A120 1 (480) 965-0359
Korinko Jared Website specialist Jared.Korinko@asu.edu
Kraft Michael Research Specialist Sr (Mars Space Flight Facility) mdkraft@asu.edu
Kurtz Chris Technology Support Analyst Coordinator, Mars Space Flight Facility chk@asu.edu Moeur 131R 1 (480) 965-1388
Lanphear Robert Research Analyst Robert.Lanphear@asu.edu INTDS A103DA 1 (480) 727-9478
Leland Jeff Web Administrator Jeffrey.Leland@asu.edu INTDS A115 1 (480) 727-9478
Licht Adam Research Technician, Lunar Reconnaissance Orbiter Camera Adam.Licht@asu.edu INTDS A115 1 (480) 965-8373
Lowry Susan Program Coordinator, Buseck group (7*M) slowry@asu.edu PSF-646 1 (480) 965-3945
Mangosing Alicia Grant Specialist, School of Earth and Space Exploration alicia.mangosing@asu.edu ISTB4-795G 1 (480) 965-5770
Mani Hamdi Technician Hamdi.Mani@asu.edu ISTB 4-L1-83
McHugh Elizabeth Administrative Director, PlanetWorks Initiative Elizabeth.McHugh@asu.edu PSF-656 1 (480) 727-0071
McLendon Michael Program Manager, Cosmology Initiative michael.mclendon@asu.edu GWC-514 1 (480) 965-9416
Minges Megan Coordinator, Mars Space Flight Facility Megan.Minges@asu.edu Moeur 131 1 (480) 965-1790
Nelson David Geospatial Data Analyst DavidMNelson@asu.edu PSF-523 1 (480) 884-0188
Noss Dale Systems Programmer, Sr., Mars Space Flight Facility noss@emma.la.asu.edu Moeur 131 H 1 (480) 965-0206
Paris Kristen Research Analyst, Lunar Reconnaissance Orbiter Science Operations Center kparis@asu.edu Interdisciplinary A, 103BA 1 (480) 727-9486
Petrini Rose Receptionist / Front Desk, School of Earth and Space Exploration Rose.A.Petrini@asu.edu ISTB4-795 1 (480) 965-5081
Polley Rebecca Manager, Academic Programs Office rebecca.polley@asu.edu ISTB4-795D 1 (480) 965-5768
Ramos Amanda Academic Financial Specialist Amanda.R.Ramos@asu.edu
Robinette Teresa Director of Research and Operations, School of Earth and Space Exploration teresa.robinette@asu.edu ISTB4-795H 1 (480) 965-4935
Selkirk Susan (Sue) Research Professional Senior (Research Graphics), School of Earth and Space Exploration selkirk@asu.edu PSF-551 1 (480) 965-7721
Skiba Cami Assistant to the Director, School of Earth and Space Exploration camelia.skiba@asu.edu ISTB4-791 1 (480) 727-9372
Skiba Christopher (Chris) Research Professional Senior (Facilities Manager), School of Earth and Space Exploration cskiba@asu.edu PSH-452 1 (480) 965-8161
Smas Scott Program Coordinator, Cosmology Initiative scott.smas@asu.edu PSF 246 1 (480) 965-9416
Smith Zachary Research/Lab Glassware Attendant Zachary.P.Smith@asu.edu ISTB 4-532A; ISTB 4-511A
Smith Meghan Scientific Software Engineer, MSFF megsmith@asu.edu
Souders Amanda Lab Manager (CMS) souders@asu.edu PSF-11 1 (480) 727-9782
Speyerer Emerson Engineer Associate Emerson.Speyerer@asu.edu INTDS A 119 1 (480) 965-7839
Stevens Mark Geophysics Systems Administrator, Geophysics Group mfsteve@asu.edu PSF-412A 1 (480) 965-9096
Stopar Julie Research Analyst, Lunar Reconnaissance Orbiter Science Operations Center Julie.Stopar@asu.edu INTDSA 103B 1 (480) 727-9484
Strycker Jessica Executive Assistant to Lawrence Krauss Jessica.C.Lee@asu.edu GWC-502B
Swanholm Tara EPO program coordinator tbartlet@asu.edu ISTB4, 531 1 (480) 727-4729
Tanaka Michelle Space Grant Michelle.Tanaka@asu.edu
Thompson Shane Research Analyst, Lunar Reconnaissance Orbiter Science Operations Center shane.d.thompson@asu.edu Interdisciplinary A, 103CA 1 (480) 727-9481
Underhill Matthew Engineer maunderh@asu.edu ISTB 4-L1-02
Valentine Karin Manager, Media Relations and Marketing Karin.Valentine@asu.edu 1 (480) 965-9345
Vijay Akshay Akshay.Vijay@asu.edu
Wagner Robert Research Technician, Lunar Reconnaissance Orbiter Camera Science Operations Center rvwagner@asu.edu INTDSA 120 1 (480) 965-0359
Wallace Kelli Academic Success Specialist kelli.wallace@asu.edu ISTB4 795 1 (480) 727-3584
Walworth Michael Research Analyst, Lunar Reconnaissance Orbiter Camera Science Operations Center INTDS A 103CB 1 (480) 727-9481
Williams Alana Alana.M.Williams@asu.edu
Winhold Andrew Research Aide Andrew.Winhold@asu.edu
Wiser Matthew Systems Support Specialist(IT) Matthew.Wiser@asu.edu 1 (480) 727-3356
Wren Paul Scientific Software Engineer, MSFF Paul.Wren@asu.edu 1 (480) 727-6356
Zink Amy Library Information Specialist, Ronald Greeley Center for Planetary Studies aezink@asu.edu PSF-513A 1 (480) 727-3011
Zolotova Natalya Laboratory Manager (W. M. Keck Foundation Laboratory for Environmental Biogeochemistry) nzolotova@asu.edu PSC-355 1 (480) 965-8363