Last Name First Name Title Email Phone
Abualsaud Wid wabualsa@asu.edu
Al Tofaif Saeed saljohi@asu.edu
Alexander Kathryn katiealex@asu.edu 1 (480) 965-9872
Ashley James james.ashley@asu.edu
Bartlett Melanie Elizabeth melanie.bartlett@asu.edu
Blount Grady Price Professor of Physics and Dean of the College of Science, Engineering and Agriculture, Texas A&M University-Commerce grady@tamuc.edu 1 (325) 716-0450
Blumberg Daniel Earth and Planetary Image Facility, Director blumberg@bgu.ac.il
Bond Angela abond@asu.edu 1 (480) 227-8374
Brennecka Gregory brennecka@asu.edu 1 (480) 965-9872
Britton Andrew William andrew.britton@asu.edu
Brown C. David Licensed Professional Geologist Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection david_brown@asualumni.org
Bulger Joanna Joanna.Bulger@asu.edu
Busch Melanie melanie.busch@asu.edu
Cave Shelby shelby.cave@asu.edu 1 (480) 965-7029
Coyan Joshua jcoyan@asu.edu 1 (480) 965-5082
Crowell James james.crowell@asu.edu 1 (602) 791-1934
deBruin Sean sdebruin@asu.edu
Doggett Thomas tcd@asu.edu 1 (480) 965-7029
Du Frane Wyatt wd@asu.edu 1 (480) 965-6598
Duan Yun yun.duan@asu.edu 1 (480) 965-5652
Eagar Kevin C. keagar@asu.edu 1 (480) 965-7680
Eddy Dave david.eddy@asu.edu 1 (602) 818-2076
Edminster Colton
Escobar Vanessa vanessa.escobar@asu.edu
Fischer Tobias
Foley Danny danny.foley@asu.edu 1 (480) 965-9872
Frus Rebecca Rebecca.Frus@asu.edu
Fuentes Angel angel.fuentes@asu.edu 1 (480) 965-0518
Gellenbeck Terrence Runs City of Phoenix Recycling Program, Adjunct Professor - Geology - Rio Salado College
Gengl Hallie NASA Jet Propulsion Lab, Scientific Applications Software Engineer hallie.e.gengl@jpl.nasa.gov
Glass Jennifer jennifer.b.glass@asu.edu 1 (480) 244-3603
Glein Christopher cglein@asu.edu 1 (480) 965-6033
Gray William wgray@asu.edu 1 (801) 473-7552
Heath Simon simon.heath@asu.edu
Hegel Paul
Hinkel Natalie *natalie.hinkel*@asu.edu 1 (480) 965-0518
Hudak Paul paul.hudak@asu.edu
Iacovino Kayla kayla.iacovino@asu.edu
Johnston Hope Anne hope.johnston@asu.edu
Kadel Steve professor at Glendale Community College kadel@asu.edu
Kaleida Catherine kaleida@asu.edu 1 (480) 965-0518
Kienenberger Rebekah Rebekah.Kienenberger@asu.edu
Knierman Karen Karen.Knierman@asu.edu
Kolodziej Matt
Lee Jeffery Texas Tech University, Professor of Geography jeff.lee@ttu.edu
Lin Pei-Ying patty.lin@asu.edu 1 (480) 965-7680
Lund Tracy tracy.lund@asu.edu 1 (480) 965-9436
MacFarlane Bryan
Magee Angela angela.magee@asu.edu 1 (480) 727-6296
Marsala Peter Peter.Marsala@asu.edu
Monte Matthew
Moreau John
Nuñez Jorge jorge.nunez@asu.edu 1 (480) 965-9872
O'Bannon Evan Geoscientific Advisor, Oklahoma Geophysical Observatory RocknGeologist@earthlink.net
Oiler Jon joiler@asu.edu
Pappalardo Robert NASA Jet Propulsion Lab, Sr Research Scientist robert.pappalardo@jpl.nasa.gov
Porter Simon simon.porter@asu.edu
Porter Simon
Rampe Elizabeth liz.rampe@asu.edu
Raskin Cody cody.raskin@asu.edu 1 (480) 965-0518
Rice James Ph.D., Geological Sciences jrice@asu.edu
Roberts Jeff Deputy Division Leader for Science and Technology jjr@llnl.gov 1 (925) 422-7108
Robinson Sarah serobins@asu.edu
Rubin Mark
Rutkowski Michael michael.j.rutkowski@asu.edu 1 (480) 965-0665
Sanborn Matthew Postdoctoral Scholar Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences University of California, Davis mesanbor@asu.edu
Sato Tsurue
Shet-Tilvi Vithal tilvi@asu.edu 1 (480) 370-0875
Stefanov William L. Associate International Space Station Program Scientist for Earth Observations at NASA Johnson Space Center william.l.stefanov@nasa.gov 1 (281) 483-5139
Stern Alana alana.stern@asu.edu
Toké Nathan Assistant Professor of Earth Science, Utah Valley University Nathan.toke@asu.edu 1 (801) 863-8117
Tr'Ehnl Nahks nahks@asu.edu
Turner Amanda Amanda.C.Turner@asu.edu
Turner Brian Brian.Edward.Turner@asu.edu 1 (480) 965-7250
Walsh Joseph jrwalsh1@asu.edu
Webster James Curator, Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences; Chairman, Division of Physical Sciences
Wu Megan Kennedy Assistant Staff Scientist at Malin Space Science Systems megank@alumni.caltech.edu
Xia Lifang lifang.xia@asu.edu 1 (480) 965-5175
Zaw Pye Pye