Last Namesort icon First Name Title Email Office Phone
Anbar Ariel President's Professor anbar@asu.edu PSF-630 1 (480) 965-0767
Arrowsmith J Ramón Professor and Associate Director for Operations ramon.arrowsmith@asu.edu ISTB4-773 1 (480) 965-3541
Asphaug Erik Professor, Ronald Greeley Chair of Planetary Science easphaug@asu.edu ISTB4-675 1 (480) 727-2219
Bell Jim Professor Jim.Bell@asu.edu ISTB4-681 1 (480) 965-1044
Bowman Judd D. Associate Professor judd.bowman@asu.edu ISTB4-695 1 (480) 965-8880
Bowman Catherine (Cassie) Associate Research Professor C.Bowman@asu.edu
Burt Donald Professor donald.burt@asu.edu PSF-642 1 (480) 965-6180
Buseck Peter Regents' Professor pbuseck@asu.edu PSF-648 1 (480) 965-3945
Butler Nathaniel Assistant Professor nathaniel.butler@asu.edu GW-578 1 (480) 965-8207
Christensen Philip Regents' Professor, Ed and Helen Korrick Professor phil.christensen@asu.edu Moeur-120 1 (480) 965-7105
Clarke Amanda Associate Professor amanda.clarke@asu.edu ISTB4-767 1 (480) 965-6590
Desch Steven Professor steve.desch@asu.edu PSF-636 1 (480) 965-7742
DeVecchio Duane Assistant Research Professor Duane.Devecchio@asu.edu PSF-538 1 (480) 727-2636
Elkins-Tanton Lindy Foundation Professor, and Director of SESE ltelkins@asu.edu ISTB4-791 1 (480) 727-2451
Farmer Jack Professor jfarmer@asu.edu PSF-550 1 (480) 965-6748
Feary David Research Professor dfeary@asu.edu PSF-540 1 (480) 965-9292
Fouch Matthew Research Professor fouch@asu.edu N/A 1 (202) 478-8827
Garnero Edward Professor garnero@asu.edu ISTB4-581 1 (480) 965-7653
Garvie Laurence Research Professor, Collections Manager (Center for Meteorite Studies) lgarvie@asu.edu ISTB4-289F 1 (480) 965-6511
Groppi Christopher Associate Professor cgroppi@asu.edu ISTB4-697 1 (480) 965-6436
Hardgrove Craig Assistant Professor Craig.Hardgrove@asu.edu ISTB 4-667 1 (480) 965-7591
Hartnett Hilairy Associate Professor and Associate Director for Undergraduate Programs h.hartnett@asu.edu ISTB4-765 1 (480) 965-5593
Heimsath Arjun Professor arjun.heimsath@asu.edu ISTB4-775 1 (480) 965-5585
Hervig Richard Professor hervig@asu.edu PSF-644 1 (480) 965-8427
Hodges Kip Foundation Professor, and Founding Director of SESE (2006-2013) kvhodges@asu.edu ISTB4-679 1 (480) 965-5331
Johnson Julia Lecturer julia.johnson@asu.edu PSH-475 1 (480) 727-7138
Jurewicz Amy Assistant Research Professor, Center for Meteorite Studies amy.jurewicz@asu.edu ISTB4-289C 1 (480) 965-6511
Klesh Andrew Adjunct Faculty Andrew.Klesh@asu.edu
Knauth Paul Professor knauth@asu.edu PSF-546 1 (480) 965-2867
Krauss Lawrence Foundation Professor, and Inaugural Director of the Origins Project krauss@asu.edu GW-502A 1 (480) 965-6378
Line Michael mrline@ucsc.edu
Lyons James Associate Research Professor James.R.Lyons@asu.edu PSF-688 1 (310) 880-1992
Malhotra Sangeeta Professor sangeeta.malhotra@asu.edu GW-574 1 (480) 965-2552
Mauskopf Philip Professor Philip.Mauskopf@asu.edu GWC-582 1 (480) 965-3267
McNamara Allen Associate Professor allen.mcnamara@asu.edu ISTB4-579 1 (480) 965-1733
Okie Jordan Assistant Research Professor jokie@asu.edu PSF-378
Parazynski Scott University Explorer and Professor of Practice Scott.Parazynski@asu.edu
Patience Jennifer Associate Professor Jennifer.Patience@asu.edu ISTB4-281 1 (480) 727-8554
Raymond Jason Assistant Professor jasonraymond@asu.edu ISTB4-593
Reynolds Stephen Professor sreynolds@asu.edu PSF-552 1 (480) 965-9049
Rhoads James Professor and Associate Director for Graduate Programs james.rhoads@asu.edu GW-576 1 (480) 727-7133
Rhoden Alyssa Assistant Professor Alyssa.Rhoden@asu.edu ISTB4-677 1 (480) 727-4726
Robinson Mark Professor robinson@ser.asu.edu INTDS A120 1 (480) 727-9691
Ruff Steven Associate Research Professor steve.ruff@asu.edu Moeur-134D 1 (480) 965-6089
Saripalli Srikanth Associate Professor srikanth.saripalli@asu.edu ISTB4-663 1 (480) 727-0023
Scannapieco Evan Associate Professor evan.scannapieco@asu.edu ISTB4-595 1 (480) 727-6788
Schrader Devin Assistant Research Professor, Assistant Director in the Center for Meteorite Studies Devin.Schrader@asu.edu
Scowen Paul Associate Research Professor paul.scowen@asu.edu ISTB4-661 1 (480) 965-0938
Semken Steven Associate Professor semken@asu.edu PSF-506A 1 (480) 965-7965
Sharp Thomas Professor tom.sharp@asu.edu PSF-534 1 (480) 965-3071
Shim Sang-Heon (Dan) Associate Professor SHDShim@ASU.EDU ISTB4-575 1 (480) 727-2876
Shirzaei Manoochehr Assistant Professor shirzaei@asu.edu ISTB4-763 1 (480) 727-4193
Shkolnik Evgenya Assistant Professor shkolnik@asu.edu PSF-544 1 (480) 965-8950
Shock Everett Professor everett.shock@asu.edu PSC-306A 1 (480) 965-0631
Starrfield Sumner Regents' Professor sumner.starrfield@asu.edu PSF-554 1 (480) 965-7569
Thanga Jekan Assistant Professor jekan@asu.edu ISTB4-673 1 (480) 727-2218
Throop Heather Associate Professor heather.throop@asu.edu ISTB4 TBA
Till Christy Assistant Professor Christy.Till@asu.edu ISTB4-569 1 (480) 727-2828
Timmes Frank Professor ftimmes@asu.edu ISTB4-597 1 (480) 965-4274
Tyburczy James Professor jim.tyburczy@asu.edu PSF-506 1 (480) 965-2637
Vivoni Enrique Professor vivoni@asu.edu ISTB4-769 1 (480) 727-3575
Wadhwa Meenakshi Professor, Director of the Center for Meteorite Studies meenakshi.wadhwa@asu.edu PSF-628 1 (480) 965-0796
Walker Sara Imari Assistant Professor sara.i.walker@asu.edu PSF-542 1 (480) 727-2394
Werth Susanna swerth@asu.edu
Whipple Kelin Professor kxw@asu.edu ISTB4-777 1 (480) 965-9508
Williams Lynda Research Professor lynda.williams@asu.edu PSF-650A 1 (480) 965-0829
Williams Stanley Professor stan.williams@asu.edu PSF-634 1 (480) 965-1438
Williams David Associate Research Professor david.williams@asu.edu PSF-506B 1 (480) 965-7029
Windhorst Rogier Regents' and Foundation Professor, and Co-Director of ASU Cosmology Initiative rogier.windhorst@asu.edu PSF-686 / GWC-508 1 (480) 965-7143
Young Patrick Associate Professor patrick.young.1@asu.edu PSF-638 1 (520) 241-7080
Youngbull Cody Assistant Research Professor cody.youngbull@asu.edu ISTB4-479 1 (480) 965-0612
Yu Hongyu Associate Professor hongyuyu@asu.edu ISTB4-665 1 (480) 727-7454
Zolotov Mikhail Research Professor zolotov@asu.edu PSF-650B 1 (480) 965-4739