Last Name First Name Email Office Phone
Adams Mark Mark.A.Adams@asu.edu ISTB 4-734
Adler Jacob jacob.b.adler@asu.edu ISTB 4-632 1 (480) 727-2148
Allison Chelsea Chelsea.Allison@asu.edu ISTB 4-770 1 (480) 727-6296
Allu Peddiniti Divya Divya.Allupeddinti@asu.edu ISTB 4-588
Anderson Alyssa
Ashcraft Teresa Teresa.Ashcraft@asu.edu GWC-591
Bennett Kristen Kristen.A.Bennett@asu.edu ISTB 4-632 1 (480) 727-2145
Bennett Kirk Kirk.B.Bennett@asu.edu ISTB 4-613
Borneman Nathaniel Nathaniel.Borneman@asu.edu ISTB 4-686
Boyd Aaron Aaron.Boyd@asu.edu
Bradford Kristi kristi.bradford@asu.edu ISTB 4-534
Bruce Geoffrey gbruce@asu.edu
Brugman Karalee kara.brugman@asu.edu ISTB4 542
Brunner Anna
Canovas III Peter pcanovas@asu.edu PSF-378
Carr Brett Brett.Carr@asu.edu ITSB 4-770 1 (480) 727-6296
Cataldo Enzo Vincenzo.Cataldo@asu.edu PSF-588
Che George gche2@asu.edu GWC-525 1 (480) 727-2552
Chen Huawei ISTB 4-590
Crowell James James.Crowell@asu.edu
Crowell James
Darling Andrew Andrew.L.Darling@asu.edu ISTB 4-603
Davis Kristina kdavis32@asu.edu ISTB 4-542
Dunham Emilie
Dunlap Daniel drdunlap@asu.edu PSF-680A 1 (480) 965-7762
Ely Tucker Tucker.Ely@asu.edu PSF-235
Feng Wanda
Foster Marina mhbf@asu.edu ISTB 4-603
Freeman Carol Carol.Butler.Freeman@asu.edu
Fudge Crystylynda
Gabriel Travis
Garcia Angel Angel.A.Garcia@asu.edu PSF-581 1 (480) 727-9121
Garello Dominique dgarello@asu.edu ISTB 4-732
Glaser Steven seglaser@asu.edu ISTB 4-544
Golkhou Vahid Vahid.Golkhou@asu.edu GWC-589
Gonzalez Alicia Alicia.G@asu.edu PSF-210
Gordon Samuel
Guild Meghan Meghan.Guild@asu.edu ISTB 4-541
Haberle Chris Christopher.Haberle@asu.edu Moeur-136C
Han Ruirui rhan9@asu.edu ISTB 4-545 1 (480) 512-1043
Hanson Jake
Helmi Hurien ISTB 4-732
Hill Jonathon jonathon.hill@asu.edu Moeur-110C 1 (480) 965-7582
Holton Rhonda
Horne Alexandra Alexandra.Horne@asu.edu ISTB 4-686
Horne Audrey audrey.horne@asu.edu ISTB4-686 1 (706) 207-2347
Hu Jinping jinping.hu@asu.edu PSF-617
Jackson Rebecca Rebecca.L.Jackson@asu.edu GWC-589
Jiang Tianxing
Johnson Aleisha
Joshi Bhavin Bhavin.Joshi@asu.edu GWC-591
Juarez Rivera
Kalyaan Anusha Anusha.Kalyaan@asu.edu PSF-683
Kellom Matthew Matthew.Kellom@asu.edu ISTB 4-544
Keske Amber alkeske@asu.edu Moeur-140B
Khoshmanesh Mostafa ISTB 4-745
Kim Duho Duho.Kim@asu.edu GWC-591 1 (480) 745-0765
Kittiwisit Piyanat Piyanat.Kittiwisit@asu.edu ISTB 4-534 1 (480) 727-2552
Kleber Emily ekleber@asu.edu ISTB 4- 732
Ko Byeongkwan
Krishnan Aravindhan Aravindhan.Krishnan@asu.edu ISTB 4-613
Lai Jason jcslai@asu.edu ISTB 4-632
Lai Hongyu Hongyu.Lai@asu.edu ISTB 4-590 1 (480) 240-8556
Leary Kate learykcp@asu.edu
Leong James jmleong@asu.edu ISTB 4-511/PSF-209
Liebst Kelley Kelley.Liebst@asu.edu ISTB 4-542
Lin Yucong ylin122@asu.edu ISTB 4-613
Lockridge Jeffrey Jeffrey.Lockridge@asu.edu PSF-617 1 (480) 727-7211
Londono Sandra Carolina Sandra.Londono@asu.edu PSF-581 1 (480) 276-1188
Mai Chuhong
Mane Prajkta Prajkta.Mane@asu.edu PSF-680
Marin Nicole
Marliyani Gayatri Gayatri.Marliyani@asu.edu ISTB 4-603 1 (480) 965-4053
Mercer Cameron Cameron.M.Mercer@asu.edu ISTB 4-686 1 (480) 727-2222
Meyer Heather Heather.M.Meyer@asu.edu INTDSA-116
Miller Alex ISTB 4-609A
Miller Megan Megan.M.Miller@asu.edu ISTB 4-745/PSF-570
Miller Nari
Mitchell Julie Julie.L.Mitchell@asu.edu ISTB 4-631/Moeur-140A 1 (480) 727-2149
Mohr Kyle Kyle.Mohr@asu.edu
Monkiewicz Jacquelline Jacqueline.Monkiewicz@asu.edu ISTB 4-534
Morrison Keith Keith.Morrison@asu.edu PSH-469D
Mount Chris Moeur-136D
Mozdzen Thomas Thomas.Mozdzen@asu.edu ISTB 4-534 1 (480) 236-2311
Neveu Marc Marc.Neveu@asu.edu ISTB 4-548
Noviello Jessica
Pendleton Hoffer Mary MARY.PENDLETON@asu.edu PSF-571 1 (480) 965-7029 x22
Perera Viranga viranga@asu.edu ISTB 4-623; 644
Peters Sean speter24@asu.edu Moeur-140A
Pharo John
Pilyavsky Genady Genady.Pilyavsky@asu.edu GWC-589
Rajan Abhijith abhijithrajan@asu.edu ISTB 4-542 1 (480) 727-2559
Regier Margo margo.regier@asu.edu
Rieck Karen karen.rieck@asu.edu PSF-617 1 (480) 727-7211
Rochelle Samuel
Romero Joseph
Ryan Andrew Andrew.Joseph.Ryan@asu.edu Moeur-136C
Salisbury Barrett James.B.Salisbury@asu.edu ISTB 4-603 1 (480) 965-4053
Sarmento Rick Richard.Sarmento@asu.edu ISTB 4-688 1 (480) 570-1476
Schreiner McGraw Adam apschrei@asu.edu ISTB 4-741
Schultz Mary Mary.H.Schultz@asu.edu ISTB 4-686
Shamloo Hannah
Shkolyar Svetlana sshkolya@asu.edu ISTB 4-548 1 (904) 891-5348
Smith Rebecca Rebecca.Jean.Smith.1@asu.edu Moeur-136D
Smith Brent Brent.Smith.1@asu.edu GWC-591
Smith Nathan Nathan.David.Smith@asu.edu GWC-589
Smith Harrison Harrison.B.Smith@asu.edu PSF-235
Spacek Alex aspacek@asu.edu ISTB 4-688
Stopar Julie Julie.Stopar@asu.edu INTDSA-116B 1 (480) 727-9484
Torrano Zachary
Truitt Amanda Amanda.Truitt@asu.edu PSF-615
Vance Gregory
Vemprala Sai ISTB 4-613
Veto Michael michael.veto@asu.edu Moeur-140B
Wachtor Samuel swachtor@asu.edu PSF-570
Wang Pao-Yu
Ward-Duong Kimberly Kimberly.Ward-Duong@asu.edu ISTB 4-542 1 (480) 727-2559
Wellington Danika Danika.Wellington@asu.edu ISTB 4-632
West John john.d.west@asu.edu ISTB 4-586 1 (480) 965-7680
Wheeler Caleb Caleb.Wheeler@asu.edu ISTB 4-542
Williams Nathan Nathan.R.Williams@asu.edu ISTB 4-632 1 (480) 727-2143
Yu Shule ysl6.626@gmail.com ISTB 4-586 1 (480) 334-7776
Yung-chun Liu Zac zacycliu@asu.edu
Zawacki Emily
Zhai Guang gzhai@asu.edu ISTB 4-745
Zhang Feifei