Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Adamson Eric Post doctoral research associate Eric.Adamson@asu.edu
Aigner Michelle Laboratory Coordinator
Alfano Fabrizio Postdoctoral Research Associate (Volcanology) fabrizio.alfano@asu.edu ISTB 4-770A 1 (480) 727-3578
Beardsley Adam Postdoctoral Research Associate
Bell David Associate Research Scientist (Buseck group (7*M)) david.r.bell@asu.edu PSF-649 1 (602) 750-2423
Bender Kelly Research Specialist, Sr. (Mars Space Flight Facility) kcbender@asu.edu Moeur 110C 1 (480) 965-4183
Bohn Ted Postdoctoral Research Associate Theodore.Bohn@asu.edu ISTB 4-768A
Bohon Wendy Postdoctoral Research Associate Wendy.Bohon@asu.edu ISTB 4-603
Bose Maitrayee Postdoctoral Research Associate Maitrayee.Bose@asu.edu PSD-13 1 (480) 965-4244
Bowman Margaret Research Specialist Maggie.bowman@asu.edu
Bryan Sean Postdoctoral Research Associate Sean.A.Bryan@asu.edu GWC-529
Cartwright Julia Postdoctoral Scholar julia.cartwright@asu.edu 1 (480) 727-2898
Channon Melanie Postdoctoral Research Associate Melanie.Channon@asu.edu PSF-82
Cichy Sarah B. SESE Exploration Postdoctoral Fellow Sarah.Cichy@asu.edu ISTB 4-541A 1 (480) 727-2557
Cohen Seth Assistant Research Scientist (Cosmology) seth.cohen@asu.edu GWC-512 1 (480) 965-3644
Colella Harmony SESE Postdoctoral Research Fellow Harmony.Colella@asu.edu ISTB 4-732A 1 (470) 727-3552
Cook Jessica Postdoctoral Research Associate Jessica.Lauren.Cook@asu.edu GWC-516
Cotto-Figueroa Desireé Postdoctoral Research Associate dcottofi@asu.edu ISTB 4-644A 1 (480) 727-2165
Farmer Robert Postdoctoral Research Associate Robert.J.Farmer@asu.edu
Forte Adam SESE Exploration Postdoctoral Fellow aforte@asu.edu ISTB 4-732A 1 (480) 965-9581
Foster Marina Marina.Foster@asu.edu ISTB 4-603
Frost Dan Postdoctoral Research Scholar dafrost@asu.edu ISTB 4-596A 1 (480) 727-2619
Gamez David Research Technician David.Gamez@asu.edu
Gordon Gwyneth Assistant Research Scientist (Anbar Group) gwyneth.gordon@asu.edu PSF-234 1 (480) 727-8837
Gudino Waheela ISTB 4-741A
Hines Rebekah Research Professional (Center for Meteorite Studies) Rebekah.Hines@asu.edu PSF-604 1 (480) 965-6511
Hinkel Natalie Postdoctoral Research Associate Natalie.Hinkel@asu.edu
Jackson Alan Postdoctoral Research Associate alan.jackson@asu.edu ISTB 4-644A 1 (480) 727-2166
Jacobs Danny Postdoctoral Research Fellow (Bowman Low-Frequency Cosmology Lab) daniel.c.jacobs@asu.edu ISTB 4-534A
Jansen Rolf Associate Research Professional (Extragalactic Astronomy & Cosmology) rolf.jansen@asu.edu GWC-512 1 (480) 727-7119
Kamada Kohei Postdoctoral Research Associate Kohei.Kamada@asu.edu
Larsen Andrew Assistant Research Scientist Andrew.C.Larsen@asu.edu
Lawrence Samuel Assistant Research Professor Samuel.Lawrence@asu.edu INTDS A 116C 1 (480) 727-7999
Lehner Stephen Postdoctoral Reseach Associate (Buseck group (7*M)) stephen.lehner@asu.edu PSF-639 1 (480) 965-0470
Liu Yung-chun Graduate Research Assistant zacycliu@asu.edu
Mahanti Prasun Assistant Research Scientist (LROC) Prasun.Mahanti@asu.edu INTDS A116 C
Mascaro Guiseppe Assoc Research Engineer Giuseppe.Mascaro@asu.edu ISTB 4-768 1 (480) 727-3573
McDonald Christopher Assistant Research Professional Christoper.McDonald@asu.edu
Mead Chris Research Specialist Sr.
Mehall Greg Associate Research Professional, Mars Space Flight Facility mehall@asu.edu Moeur 110F 1 (480) 965-3063
Monsalve Raul Postdoctoral Research Associate (Low Frequency Cosmology Group) Raul.Monsalve@asu.edu ISTB4-534A 1 (480) 727-2553
Mora Andres Postdoctoral Research Associate Andres.Moravargas@asu.edu ISTB 4-613
Muirhead James Visiting Scientist James.Muirhead@asu.edu
Murray Kimberly Research Specialist, Sr., Mars Space Flight Facility kim.murray@asu.edu Moeur 110B 1 (480) 965-1790
Nemeth Peter Postdoctoral Research Associate (Buseck group (7*M)) Peter.Nemeth@asu.edu PSF-639A 1 (480) 965-7250
Nisr Carole Postdoctoral Researcher cnisr@asu.edu ISTB4-588A 1 (480) 727-2625
Olsen Karen SESE Exploration Postdoctoral Fellow kpolsen@asu.edu GW-593
Pagano Michael Postdoctoral Research Associate mpagano@asu.edu PSH-469E
Palta Monica Postdoctoral Research Associate Monica.Palta@asu.edu ISTB 4-532A
Petermann Ilka Postdoctoral Research Associate Ilka.Petermann@asu.edu ISTB 4-688A 1 (480) 727-2224
Prapaipong Panjai Assistant Research Professional, GEOPIG panjai@asu.edu PSC-357 1 (480) 965-9142
Prashad Lela Research Specialist Sr. (Mars Space Flight Facility) Lela.prashad@gmail.com Moeur 131S 1 (480) 965-1790
Roggensack Kurt Associate Research Scientist KURT.ROGGENSACK@asu.edu PSH-471 1 (480) 965-9852
Romaniello Stephen Research Administrator Stephen.Romaniello@asu.edu PSF-232
Sato Hiroyuki Assistant Research Scientist (LROC) Hiroyuki.Sato@asu.edu INTDS A116C 1 (480) 727-0099
Shaffer Jamie Research Technician Jamie.Shaffer@asu.edu
Stephant Alice Postdoctoral Research Associate Alice.Stephant@asu.edu
Stephant Alice Postdoctoral Research Associate
Thyagarajan Nithyanandan Postdoctoral Research Associate t_nithyanandan@asu.edu ISTB 4-545A 1 (480) 727-2567
Tilvi Vitha Postdoctoral Research Associate
Van Eaton Alexa NSF Postdoctoral Researcher alexa.vaneaton@gmail.com ISTB4-770A 1 (480) 727-3566
van Soest Matthijs Associate Research Professional (Integrated Earth and Space Science group) Matthijs.vanSoest@asu.edu ISTB 4-279 1 (480) 727-7087
Wu Jun Assistant Research Scientist (Buseck group (7*M)) junwu1@asu.edu PSF-639B 1 (480) 965-7250